Governor	Jul-22	2 5th April 2022	7th December 2021
Mrs Angelina Adrien (Deputy Head) ST	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Mrs Sophia Tsoukkas ST	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Mr Arthur Broadberry (Chair) AB	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Mr Andrew Mantilas AM	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Ms Ehimwenma Osagiobare EO	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Ms Rianne Darko RD	PRESENT	PRESENT	APOLOGIES
Mrs Naghmana Gani NG	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Mr Philip Prodromou PP	PRESENT	PRESENT	APOLOGIES
Mr Adrian Prescod (Vice-Chair) AP	PRESENT	PRESENT	ABSENT
Mr Christopher Vradis (Head) HT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Mr Peter Tragoulias PT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Mr Christos Nestoros CN	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Ms Aredi Christou (Vice-Chair) AC	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Ms Emma Hayward (Asst Head) EH	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Ms Nicoleta Tsiama NT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT
Ms Zoi Iliokaftou ZI	PRESENT	ABSENT	PRESENT
Father Christodolous FC	PRESENT	APOLOGIES	PRESENT
His Eminence Archbishop Nikitas AN	ABSENT	APOLOGIES	APOLOGIES
Elias Loizou	-	-	-

15th September 2021 14th July 2021

PRESENT **PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT** PRESENT PRESENT **PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT** ABSENT PRESENT PRESENT **APOLOGIES PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT** ABSENT PRESENT PRESENT **PRESENT PRESENT APOLOGIES** ABSENT **APOLOGIES PRESENT APOLOGIES ABSENT APOLOGIES ABSENT PRESENT ABSENT APOLOGIES APOLOGIES APOLOGIES APOLOGIES PRESENT**