Attendance Register for St Cyprians Full Governing Body Meetings 2022-23

Governors Name	04.10.22	14.12.22	15.03.23	10.07.23
Mrs Angelina Adrien (AA)	Present	Absent	Present	Present
Mr Arthur Broadberry (AB)	Present	Present		
Fr Christodoulos (CC)	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
Mrs Aredi Christou (AC)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Rianne Darko (RD)	Present	Present		Absent
Mrs Naghmana Gani (NG)	Present	Absent		Absent
Ms Zoi Iliokaftou (ZI)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Ms Carolyn Kellaris (CK)		Present	Present	Present
Mr Andrew Mantilas (AM)	Present	Present	Present	Present
His Eminence Archbishop Nikitas	Absent	Absent		Absent
Mrs Ehiwenma Osagiobare (EO)	Absent			
Mr Adrian Prescod (AP)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mr Phillip Prodromou (PP)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mr Peter Tragoulias (PT)	Present	Absent	Absent	Present
Ms Nikoleta Tsiama (NT)	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Sophie Tsoukkas (ST)	Present	Present		Present
Mr Christopher Vradis (CV)	Present	Absent	Absent	

Attendance Register for St Cyprians Finance Committee Meetings 2022-23

Governors Name	23.11.22	15.03.23	
Mr Arthur Broadberry (AB)	Present		
Fr. Chris Christodoulou (FCC)	Absent		
Mrs Aredi Christou (AC)	Present		
Ms Zoi Iliokaftou (ZI)	Present		
Mr Andrew Mantilas (AM)	Present		
Mr Adrian Prescod (AP)	Present		
Mr Phillip Prodromou (PP)	Present		
Mr Peter Tragoulias (PT)	Absent		
Ms Nikoleta Tsiama (NT)	Present		
Mr Christopher Vradis (CV)	Present		

Attendance Register for St Cyprian's Personnel and Pay Committee Meetings 2022-23				
Governors Name	19.10.22	02.02.23		
Mr Arthur Broadberry (AB)	Absent	Absent		
Mrs Aredi Christou	Present	Present		
Mrs Rianne Darko (RD)	Absent	Present		
Mrs Naghmana Gani (NG)	Late/Absent	Absent		
Mr Adrian Prescod	Present	Present		
Mr Peter Tragoulias (PT)	Absent	Absent		
Mrs Sophie Tsoukkas (ST)	Present	Absent		

Present

Attendance Register for St Cyprians Education Committee Meetings 2022-2023

Present

Mr Christopher Vradis (CV)

Governors Name	06.10.22	18.01.23	03.05.23
Mrs Angelina Adrien (AA)	Present	Present	Present
Mr Arthur Broadberry (AB)		Absent	
Mrs Aredi Christou (AC)	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Rianne Darko (RD)	Present	Absent	Present
Mrs Naghmana Gani (NG)	Absent	Absent	Absent
Mr Andrew Mantilas (AM)	Present	Absent	Present
Mrs Ehiwenma Osagiobare (FO)	Absent		
Ms Nikoleta Tsiama (NT)	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Sophie Tsoukkas (ST)	Present	Present	Present
Mr Christopher Vradis (CV)	Present	Present	Absent

Attendance Register for St Cyprians Premises and Health & Safety Committee Meetings 2022-2023

Governors Name	09.11.22	01.03.23
Mr Arthur Broadberry (AB)	Absent	Absent
Mrs Aredi Christou (AC)	Present	Present
Mrs Rianne Darko (RD)	Absent	Absent
Mrs Zoi Iliokaftou (ZI)	Present	Absent
Mr Adrian Prescod (AP)	Present	Absent
Mr Philip Prodromou (PP)	Present	
Ms Nikoleta Tsiama (NT)	Absent	Present
Mr Christopher Vradis (CV)	Present	Present